Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Curt Kirkwood

Curt Matthew Kirkwood

Также известно как: C. Kirkwood, Curt, Curtis Kirkwood, Kirkwood

Дискография Curt Kirkwood:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Snow 10 audio iTunes 2005

Curt Kirkwood (born January 10, 1959) is an American singer, guitarist and songwriter. He grew up in Phoenix, Arizona, but currently resides in Austin, Texas. Curt has been the lead singer and founding member for the alternative rock group Meat Puppets. During a hiatus from the Meat Puppets, Curt toured as a solo act as well as forming several bands including Eyes Adrift, Volcano, and Royal Neanderthal Orchestra.

Комментарии о Curt Kirkwood: