Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Oliver Christian Henkel

Также известно как: Microsquasher
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/drumsquasher, http://www.myspace.com/microsquasher

Дискография Drumsquasher:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Kick The Pig / Knock The Frog 2 audio iTunes 2004 OverOut
2 Frequenced Sequenced 4 audio iTunes 2009-10-30 Solid Wave Records
3 Brrrt Whoaaa! 2 audio iTunes 2009-07-06 One Man Show Records

Born in 1978 in Mainz / Germany. Started to produce with the Commodore Amiga in 1992, started to spin in 1994, influenced by artists like Hardsequencer, Misjah, Hardfloor, WestBam and many others. 10 Years after he started to produce, he made his first release on one of the oldest and quite biggest labels of Germany, Overdrive Records, the imprint of Andy Düx. In 2009 he hosted his first own Labels named Solid Wave Records (Techno, Hardtechno) and One Man Show Records (Minimal Techno), both Labels are only available as Digital Downloads.

Комментарии о Drumsquasher: