Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Jon Eriksen

Jon Eriksen

Группа в интернете: http://www.joneriksen.com

Дискография Jon Eriksen:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Helium E.P. 5 audio iTunes 2002 Aluminum Records
2 Penumbra Booming 4 audio iTunes 2006 Roggbif Records
3 Avalanche 3 audio iTunes 2005 Hypersonance
4 The Pale Light 2 audio iTunes 2013-02-00 Elm Recordings

Jon Eriksen (b.1976 Stockholm, Sweden) is a visual artist and noise musician. His artworks deal with extreme cultures, and particularly with the subcultures and dialectics of extreme music and film. His video works are made from found material; he utilizes short snippets from television and feature films and works with them in loops and cut-up sequences. The video works are dominated by collisions, noise theory, and overdrive aesthetics. Eriksen’s works stem from an interest in the depiction of violence in film and literature, and deal with a fluidity of sentiment, voyeurism, and the visual conventions of horror. His video works, sculptures, and installations have been shown in galleries and festivals in Norway, Sweden, and the UK. As a noise artist and musician Eriksen has, since 1999, been playing improvised sets at venues and galleries in Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, and the USA. His music has been released on labels in Austria, Belgium, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Sweden, and the UK. Jon Eriksen lives and works in New Haven, CT.

Комментарии о Jon Eriksen: