Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Human Puppets

Члены группы Human Puppets: Doric, Nickos K., Plexiglas, Stathis L.
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/humanpuppets, https://www.facebook.com/pages/Human-Puppets/179727618712369, http://humanpuppets.bandcamp.com

Дискография Human Puppets:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Untitled 4 audio iTunes 2005-02-00 Hertz-Schrittmacher
2 The Future From The Past 10 audio iTunes 2006-03-00 Hertz-Schrittmacher
3 Future From The Past 19 audio iTunes 2009-10-30 Disorder Records
4 T.V. Eye 2 audio iTunes 2010 5th Floor Ent.
5 Sounds Of Solitude 9 audio iTunes 2011-10-00 5th Floor Ent.

Human Puppets formed in Athens,2004. Members are Nick K.and Stathis L.(also known as 010) They insist on using only analogue synths and machines,despite the difficulties,the trends and against all odds.

Комментарии о Human Puppets: