Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Graham Fitkin

Graham Fitkin

Также известно как: Fitkin
Группа в интернете: http://www.fitkin.com/

Дискография Graham Fitkin:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Hook, Mesh, Stub, Cud, Log, Line Loud, Hard Fairy 19 audio iTunes 2002 Decca
2 Hard Fairy 12 audio iTunes 1994
3 Slow/Huoah/Frame 3 audio iTunes 1992 Argo Records (2)
4 Log/Line/Loud 3 audio iTunes 1992 Argo Records (2)
5 Hook/Mesh/Stub/Cud 4 audio iTunes 1993 Argo Records (2)
6 Hard Fairy 12 audio iTunes 1994 Argo Records (2)
7 Flak 10 audio iTunes 1999 GFR
8 Ironic 7 audio iTunes 2000 GFR
9 Circuit 8 audio iTunes 2009 BIS
10 Granite 5 audio iTunes 2000 GFR
11 A Doll's House - New Works For Percussion Ensemble 9 audio iTunes 2012 Signum Records

Born in Cornwall in 1963. Composer, pianist. Studied at Nottingham University and in the Netherlands at Koninklijk Conservatorium in The Hague. Founded the four-pianist group “Nanquidno”. “Composer for Dance Award” in 1990. Composer in association with the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra between 1994-96.

Комментарии о Graham Fitkin: