Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Nord (3)

Satoshi Katayama, Hiroshi Oikawa

Члены группы Nord (3): Hiroshi Hasegawa, Hiroshi Oikawa (2), Makoto Ito, Satoshi Katayama
Группа в интернете: http://www2.odn.ne.jp/astro/nord.html

Дискография Nord (3):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Electronic Initiation 3 audio iTunes 1999 Kinky Musik Institute
2 Nord 4 audio iTunes 1981 Pinakotheca
3 L∴S∴D∴ 4 audio iTunes 1984 L∴S∴D∴ Records
4 Ego Trip 4 audio iTunes 1985 L∴S∴D∴ Records
5 Live Materials 1980-1993 10 audio iTunes 1994 Vanilla Records
6 Nord 4 audio iTunes 2004 Hospital Records (3)
7 Ego Trip 4 audio iTunes 2008 P∴C∴P∴ Records
8 Live Performance 2 audio iTunes 1984 ZSF Produkt
9 LSD 4 audio iTunes 2011 P∴C∴P∴ Records
10 Master Tape 4 audio iTunes Not On Label

Nord is a Japanese noise project, originally form in 1979 by Satoshi Katayama and Hiroshi Oikawa. This lineup released a self-titled LP on Pinakotheca in 1980. The duo split in 1983 and both members continued to use the name Nord. Oikawa put out several releases on L∴S∴D∴ Records, but didn't play live. He ceased activities in the late 80s. Katayama continued as a duo with new member Makoto Ito. Ito left in 2003 and was replaced by Hiroshi Hasegawa (Astro). Hasegawa left in 2006 and Nord became Katayama's solo project.

Комментарии о Nord (3):