Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Solead: Charles Michaud, Vincent Courcot
Группа в интернете: http://www.soleadmusic.com/, http://www.myspace.com/solead

Дискография Solead:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Solid 2 audio iTunes 2005-05-23 Erase Records
2 Suicide / Jellyfish 2 audio iTunes 2006-11-00 VapouRise
3 Mimosa 4 audio iTunes 2007-05-02 Chillosophy Music
4 Giddy Down 2 audio iTunes 2007 Vapour Recordings
5 Murmure EP 4 audio iTunes 2008-04-28 Tree Hand Music
6 Serpent 4 audio iTunes 2008-08-00 Beef Records
7 Serpent 2 audio iTunes 2008-09-16 Beef Records
8 After Hourz Sampler 2 audio iTunes 2007-01-31 Groove Zone Records
9 Green Eyed | So What 4 audio iTunes 2009-08-22 eVapour8 Recordings
10 Mola EP 5 audio iTunes 2009-09-28 Metroline Limited
11 Hibiscus EP 4 audio iTunes 2010-04-29 Bus Records
12 Merry-Go-Round 4 audio iTunes 2010-06-10 eVapour8 Recordings
13 Wonder EP 4 audio iTunes 2010-09-13 Metroline Limited
14 Serpent 5 audio iTunes 2008-08-00 Beef Records

Collaboration of two electronic music producers from Paris. They produced tracks in diverse styles, including trance, house, techno and downtempo. The project is a culmination of years of musical association. The Solead project was created to combine their knowledge of electronic music production and to feed their love of music. One of their many successes was reaching the top of the charts with the remix they did of Fingertwister's "I Remember Jah". They have performed live sets all around the globe, in Europe, South Africa, North and South America, Asia & Australia.

Комментарии о Solead: