Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Jan Waterman

Группа в интернете: http://www.janwaterman.com, http://www.myspace.com/janwaterman, http://www.mixcloud.com/janwaterman

Дискография Yanave:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Amethyst EP 2 audio iTunes 2005-05-00 Deepblue Records
2 Amethyst 2 audio iTunes 2005 Deepblue Records
3 Subjective 3 audio iTunes 2005-12-12 Spectrum Sounds
4 Las Perillas 2 audio iTunes 2006-00-00 Five AM
5 Las Perillas 2 audio iTunes 2005-00-00 Five AM
6 Subjective 3 audio iTunes 2005-12-00 Spectrum Sounds

DJ and producer from the Netherlands, since the start of the new millenium. His primary style has been trance and techtrance since his first release in 2004. Since 2007, Jan is focusing on funky/hard techno and electro house. Used to produce under the aliases Son of a Pitch, Yanave and Evanya for labels like Afterglow (DE), Deepblue (UK), Five AM (UK) and Monster Tunes (UK). Since 2009, all new productions are released under his own name. Currently hosting 2 radio shows on Internet radio: "Tech Selection" DI.FM (Techno Channel) 2nd Wednesday of every month, 13:00 GMT-5 / 19:00 CET "House Selection" ETN.FM (Progressive Channel) 1st Tuesday of every month, 14:00 GMT-5 / 20:00 CET

Комментарии о Yanave: