Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

HHH (3)

Hannes Hellman

Группа в интернете: http://ebmisdead.de/hhh

Дискография HHH (3):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Psychic Stress Discharge 8 audio iTunes 2004 Plutonium Distribution

HHH (Hideous Holocaust of Hypocrisy) is a swedish one-man noise project of Hannes Hellman. It existed between 2003 and 2006. Early material from HHH can be categorized as Harsh Noise while later outputs were more in the Power Electronics vein, adding brutal shouted vocals.

Комментарии о HHH (3):