Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

C.H. District

Mirosław Matyasik

Также известно как: C.H. Districkt, C.H.District, CH District, CH-District, CH.District
Члены группы C.H. District: Mirosław Matyasik
Группа в интернете: http://www.chdistrict.com/, http://www.myspace.com/chdistrict

Дискография C.H. District:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Zan[zib]ar: Live Action 8 audio iTunes 2002-09-15 F4F (Friends For Friends)
2 Pneuma-Ti-Coi 7 audio iTunes 2001 Differentiate Production
3 Continuance 9 audio iTunes 2002 Differentiate Production
4 Chemical Elements 1.0 16 audio iTunes 2003-07-00 M-Tronic
5 Slides 17 audio iTunes 2005-02-00 M-Tronic
6 Sounds From Mé-Mento 0.1 2 audio iTunes 2004 Mizantrophy Label
7 Conclusion 10 audio iTunes 2010-09-00 M-Tronic
8 Conclusion 10 audio iTunes 2010-11-00 Tympanik Audio

Miroslaw Matyasik started with artistic activity in 1996. The basis of his activity is, established by an artist, one man project C.H. District, that is connecting industrial music tradition with contemporary "intelligent electronic" productions. He also cooperated with three theatre groups from the Silesia area: Cogitatur Theatre, Apart and Suka Off, supporting them with the music productions and sometimes as an actor. In 2002 r. C.H. District has signed the contract with french label M-TRONIC and the first official record was edited.

Комментарии о C.H. District: