Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Colin Young

Colin Young

Также известно как: C. Young, Colyn Young, Young

Дискография Colin Young:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Any Time At All 4 audio iTunes 1971 UNI Records

Former lead singer of The Tonicks. He is mainly known as the singer of "Build Me Up Buttercup" for The Foundations. He replaced original lead singer Clem Curtis in 1968. He was also the lead singer of Mercy Mercy who had the 1980's hit, "It Must be Heaven". He has recently gone on the road with his own version of The Foundations. He is also known as Colyn Young.

Комментарии о Colin Young: