Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Soulside (2)

Также известно как: Soul Side
Члены группы Soulside (2): Alexis Fleisig, Bobby Sullivan, Chris Thomson (2), Johnny Temple, Scott McCloud
Группа в интернете: http://www.dischord.com/band/soulside

Дискография Soulside (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Bass 3 audio iTunes 1989 Dischord Records
2 Trigger 8 audio iTunes 1988
3 Hot Bodi-Gram 12 audio iTunes 1989 Dischord Records
4 Less Deep Inside Keeps 11 audio iTunes 2003 Sammich Records
5 Soon-Come-Happy 26 audio iTunes 2001 Dischord Records
6 18 Any Use Of The Ropes 7 audio iTunes 1991
7 Hot Bodi-Gram 12 audio iTunes 1989 Dischord Records
8 Live Forte Prenestino 2 audio iTunes 1993 Kontagio Produzioni
9 Live At 9:30 Club 4 audio iTunes Antena Krzyku
10 Trigger / Bass • 103 14 audio iTunes 2014-09-16 Dischord Records

Soulside was a post-hardcore band from Washington, DC, who was formed in 1986 by [a=Bobby Sullivan] (vocals), [a=Scott McCloud] (guitar), [a=Chris Thomson (2)] (bass), and [a=Alexis Fleisig] (drums). Prior to Soulside's formation, this same line-up had performed as Lunchmeat, a punk band, which split in 1985 when the members entered college. Soulside's debut was released in 1987. When the rest of the band opted to return to college, Thomson quit and joined [a=Ignition (5)]. He was replaced by [a=Johnny Temple]. Soulside recorded two more albums and a single before splitting in 1989. Temple, McCloud, and Fleisig formed [a=Girls Against Boys] with [a=Eli Janney], who had produced all of Soulside's records. Sullivan went on to perform with [a=Rain Like The Sound Of Trains], [a=Sevens], and several others.

Комментарии о Soulside (2):