Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

No Futuro

Roderick Romero, William Bernhard, Jeremy Moss

Члены группы No Futuro: Jeremy Moss, Roderick Wolgamott Romero, William Bernhard

Дискография No Futuro:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 No Futuro 10 audio iTunes 2001-07-31 First World Music

Initially a project to score Roderick Romero's internet film program "Intervision," the group started as a duo between Romero and Jeremy Moss (calling himself Miguel Moskowitz), later expanding to include William Bernhard (as Will E. B.). On their debut album, the Seattle, Washington trio were joined by the pop-star from Taiwan, Lee Anchi, as well as Anisa Romero from Sky Cries Mary and Hana.

Комментарии о No Futuro: