Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Marco Miranda

Также известно как: M.Pex, Mpex
Группа в интернете: https://myspace.com/mpex, https://soundcloud.com/mpex

Дискография M-Pex:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Phado 9 audio iTunes 2007 Thisco
2 Ignis 5 audio iTunes 2012-09-01 Enough Records
3 iPhado 5 audio iTunes 2011-09-01 Enough Records
4 Kardinal 5 audio iTunes 2013-10-21 Enough Records

Tradition embraces modernity in a relationship as promiscuous as it is fruitful and truly interesting. M-PeX is a project that allies the Portuguese Guitar to electronic music, and dares to explore musical landscapes never visited before. A bold experiment that sets a test for our ears, that dares to break down clichés and which proves that traditional music can also be modern, or vice-versa. Imagine the crystalline sound of a Portuguese Guitar. Imagine a laptop knocking out electronic rhythms. M-PeX is just that, electronic music with Portuguese Guitar. Or maybe it's Portuguese Guitar with electronics.

Комментарии о M-Pex: