Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Forced Expression

Также известно как: F.E.
Члены группы Forced Expression: Brian Carroll (6), Daryl Kahan, Spence Shepard
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/forcedexpression

Дискография Forced Expression:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Split 14 audio iTunes 1996 Recalcitrant Noise
2 Forced Expression / Apartment 213 16 audio iTunes 1998 Clean Plate Records
3 Forced Expression 14 audio iTunes 1995 Reek Havoc
4 Forced Expression 14 audio iTunes 1995 Reek Havoc

Forced Expression was a grindcore band from Ottumwa, Iowa. Early on, they played an 80s style of US HC, but they quickly developed their own HC/grind sound that incorporated surges of noise-core elements. The Lineup was: Brian Carroll - drums, vocals Daryl Kahan - guitar, vocals Spence Shepard - bass vocals

Комментарии о Forced Expression: