Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Lifter: Jeff Sebelia, John Rozas, Mike Coulter
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/theoriginallifter

Дискография Lifter:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 402 / Big & Tall 2 audio iTunes 1993 Fingerpaint Records
2 Melinda: Everything Was Beautiful & Nothing Hurt 11 audio iTunes 1996-04-09 Interscope Records
3 Lifter & Campfire Girls 3 audio iTunes 1995
4 Nova / Shutout 2 audio iTunes 1994 Triple X Records
5 Lifter & Campfire Girls 3 audio iTunes 1995 Beggars Banquet

A now-defunct Los Angeles rock band formed in 1992 with [a=Mike Coulter] doing vocals & guitar, [a=Jeff Sebelia] on bass, and [a=John Rozas] playing drums. They released several singles on indie labels but scored their big hit in 1996 with "402."

Комментарии о Lifter: