Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Vincent Fugère

Группа в интернете: http://www.vincentfugere.com, http://www.myspace.com/muhr, https://www.facebook.com/Muhrmusic?fref=ts

Дискография Muhr:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 La Chute Du Romantisme En Ballades EP 4 audio iTunes 2005-05-10 Miasmah
2 We Are Desolved 5 audio iTunes 2005-10-29 Serein
3 Nulla Lullabies 4 audio iTunes 2006-11-06 Kahvi Collective
4 Drames Et Précipices 10 audio iTunes 2006-11-15 Zymogen
5 The Forever Tunnels EP 6 audio iTunes 2007-04-27 Miasmah
6 Poussière 5 audio iTunes 2007-09-24 Serein
7 Anthemes Pour Les Regrets 8 audio iTunes 2008-03-28 12rec
8 Farewell Anthology 13 audio iTunes 2009-11-02 Soft Phase
9 Farewell Anthology 13 audio iTunes 2009-11-02 Soft Phase
10 Her Fall Themes 10 audio iTunes 2010 Not On Label (Vincent Fugère Self-released)
11 Everything Is Ok, We're Still Standing 2 audio iTunes 2011 Camomille Music
12 Hantises 9 audio iTunes 2012-08-31 Camomille Music
13 Depersonalization 10 audio iTunes 2013-06-23 Camomille Music
14 Lucas Arc 4 audio iTunes 2013-09-27 Laverna

Muhr has been producing electronic music for the last 8 years and has started this project to create music that moreso represents him. Although he likes to avoid describing his music within styles and borders, his music is somewhere between ambient and electronica, sometimes melding some aspects of film-scores and classical. When composing, he searches more for purity than academic prowess, simplicity rather than complexity and spontaneity rather than structure.

Комментарии о Muhr: