Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Tsunami Bomb

Члены группы Tsunami Bomb: Agent M (2), Brian Plink, Dominic Davi, Gabriel Lindeman, Jay Northington, Matt McKenzie, Mike Griffen, Oobliette Sparks
Группа в интернете: http://www.tsunamibomb.com/, http://www.myspace.com/tsunamibomb

Дискография Tsunami Bomb:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 The Ultimate Escape 12 audio iTunes 2002-09-03 Kung Fu Records
2 The Invasion From Within! 6 audio iTunes 2001-02-27 Tomato Head Records
3 The Ultimate Escape 12 audio iTunes 2002 Kung Fu Records
4 The Definitive Act 12 audio iTunes 2004-09-21 Kung Fu Records
5 Live At The Glasshouse 18 audio iTunes 2005
6 Mayhem On The High Seas 4 audio iTunes 1999 Checkmate Records (4)

Melodic Punk Rock band from Petaluma, California, fronted by female vocalist, Agent M. The band was formed in 1999 by Bassist, Dominic Davi, and originally had five members before cutting the line-up down to four when their keyboardist, Oobliette Sparks, left the band in 2001. In 2003, their founding member and songwriter, Dominic Davi, was asked to leave the band and was replaced by Matt McKenzie. Guitarist Mike Griffen also left the band in 2004 and was replaced by Jay Northington. Fall, 2005 - The members of Tsunami Bomb have announced that they have broken up, and each have gone off to different bands. [b]Last-known Line-up:[/b] Agent M - Vocals Matt McKenzie - Bass Gabriel Lindeman - Drums Jay Northington - Guitar

Комментарии о Tsunami Bomb: