Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Также известно как: Dog Liver Oil
Члены группы Dogliveroil: Andy Jarvis, Joincey, Marky Loo Loo, Phil Todd (2)

Дискография Dogliveroil:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Easter - Exit 4 audio iTunes 1996 FDR Tapes
2 Nazis On Asses 2 audio iTunes 1998 Spite (2)
3 The Snake Charmer's Beautiful Daughter 4 audio iTunes 1997 Betley Welcomes Careful Drivers
4 Nice Moist Mice Thighs Sliced 'n' Diced By Noise 4 audio iTunes 1996 Betley Welcomes Careful Drivers
5 Play The Hits Of The 1618 Polk Street Fire Alarm 5 audio iTunes 1998 Betley Welcomes Careful Drivers
6 Half-Assed Masked Elastoplast Disaster 2 audio iTunes 1995 Noise
7 Pop Stars Larking About 11 audio iTunes 1998 Xerxes
8 Recycled Music 2 audio iTunes RRRecords
9 Presents Postcard Of An English Shithouse 3 audio iTunes Tochnit Aleph
10 Split Kassete 2 10 audio iTunes 1996 Kinky Musik Institute
11 Jouissance 3 audio iTunes 1995 E.F. Tapes
12 Lungs Of The Sleeping Octopus 2 audio iTunes Face Like A Smacked Arse
13 Proudly Presents "Monkeys And Cockatoos Livin' In Perfect Harmony" 4 audio iTunes 2000 Spite (2)

Noise collective from Stoke-On-Trent active throughout the late 90s. The lineup constantly changed but it was usually based around a nucleus of Phil Todd (2), Matthew Tunnicliffe (Tunny), Marky Loo Loo and Neil Davies, with Joincey, Andy Jarvis and Dan Bird joining in occasionally. As they were a band from Stoke-On-Trent, live shows were not often, and were always a cross between a gig and strange performance art, with group members dressing up. At one memorable gig in Nottingham Joincey inpersonated Jimmy Saville for the entire set. After a ten year hiatus, the group started performing again in 2012.

Комментарии о Dogliveroil: