Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Dasha Rush

Dasha Ptitsyna Van Celst

Также известно как: Dasha Ptitsyna Van Celst
Группа в интернете: http://www.dasharush.info, http://soundcloud.com/dasha-rush, http://www.myspace.com/dasharushsound, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Dasha-Rush/164241600261285

Дискография Dasha Rush:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Fullpanda 4 audio iTunes 2005-06-09 Fullpanda Records
2 Untitled Hunger 4 audio iTunes 2004-11-21 Hunger To Create
3 Approach EP 3 audio iTunes 2007-02-23 Fullpanda Records
4 Romance With Robots 3 audio iTunes 2008-06-00 Fullpanda Records
5 I Run Iron I Run Ironic 9 audio iTunes 2009-02-02 Hunger To Create
6 If Techno... 3 audio iTunes 2009-08-28 Fullpanda Records
7 Sonic State 3 audio iTunes 2010-02-24 Sonic Groove
8 In Vaders Remix 4 audio iTunes 2010-02-24 Fullpanda Records
9 Sonic State 3 audio iTunes 2010-03-04 Sonic Groove
10 On The Way 4 audio iTunes 2009-11-30 Fullpanda Records
11 Forms Ain't Formats 13 audio iTunes 2010 Fullpanda Records
12 Unspoken 3 audio iTunes 2010-11-00 Fullpanda Records
13 Relativismi 4 audio iTunes 2011-11-28 Sonic Groove
14 Relativismi 3 audio iTunes 2011-12-00 Sonic Groove
15 Interception Of Arts 3 audio iTunes 2013-06-00 Fullpanda Records
16 Approach EP 3 audio iTunes 2007-02-23 Fullpanda Records
17 Timid Ocean Drawings 2 audio iTunes 2014-02-10 Deep Sound Channel
18 Timid Ocean Drawings 2 audio iTunes 2014-03-00 Deep Sound Channel

Russian expat Producer/DJ based in France. She has spent time in Paris, London and Japan, combining her activities as techno producer and DJ with multi-artistic collaborations alongside artists and dancers. Her first live performances formed part of gallery exhibitions, using sound installations and theatre performances, exploring the emotional and technological aspects of electronic music. There was a sound that felt like Love... Runs her own techno label [l=Fullpanda Records] and experimental sub label [l=Hunger to create].

Комментарии о Dasha Rush: