Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Kyle Wright

Группа в интернете: http://www.diophantine.net/dysthymia

Дискография Dysthymia:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Split 7 audio iTunes 2005-07-11 Pottersfield
2 It Never Ends, Does It? 3 audio iTunes 2006-05-26 A Depressing Thought
3 Success At Last 3 audio iTunes 2006-11-25 A Depressing Thought
4 Repository Of Broken Dreams 7 audio iTunes 2006-11-14 A Depressing Thought
5 Those Silent Thoughts 6 audio iTunes 2008-06-00 Self Abuse Records
6 Paralysis Of Will 3 audio iTunes 2007-07-10 A Depressing Thought
7 Split 2 audio iTunes 2010-04-13 Diophantine Discs

Improvised analogue synth-based solo project of [a=Kyle Wright], with sounds often ranging from ambient to noise, and generally presenting themes relating to "dysthymia" (severe, chronic depression).

Комментарии о Dysthymia: