Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Nihilist Assault Group

Также известно как: NAG
Члены группы Nihilist Assault Group: Dominick Fernow, Mark Durgan, Michael Gillham, Richard Rupenus, Ron Lessard, Stan Reed, WM. Rage
Группа в интернете: http://www.thenewblockaders.org.uk/nag.htm

Дискография Nihilist Assault Group:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Aural Retribution 3 audio iTunes 2005 Hospital Productions
2 Untitled 6 audio iTunes 2005 RRRecords
3 Silent Movie 4 audio iTunes 2009 Hospital Productions
4 Nihilist Assault Group 4 audio iTunes 2009-07-00 Gnarled Forest
5 Silent Movie 4 audio iTunes 2009 Hospital Productions
6 Planned Obsolescence / Obsolete 4 audio iTunes 2009
7 Cinema Calendar 4 audio iTunes 2014 Dead Mind Records

Nihilist Assault Group began in 1984. Members at that time are unknown, although the line-up did include a member of The New Blockaders. Nothing was heard of them until 2005 when they appeared at the No Fun Festival in New York. The line-up for that show included members of TNB, Prurient and Emil Beaulieau. Recent releases have included input from members of TNB, Putrefier, Cheapmachines, Snotnosed and Blue Sabbath Black Cheer. NB: This (original) Nihilist Assault Group has nothing to do with other groups or organizations (or song titles!) who are using the name.

Комментарии о Nihilist Assault Group: