Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Triangle Sun

Vadim Kapustin (vocal/lyrics), Alexandr Knyazev (music)

Члены группы Triangle Sun: Alexandr Knyazev, Vadim Kapustin
Группа в интернете: http://www.trianglesun.com/, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Triangle-Sun/120378538016015, http://www.youtube.com/trianglesunmusic, http://www.last.fm/music/Triangle+Sun, http://www.myspace.com/trianglesun

Дискография Triangle Sun:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Diamond 21 audio iTunes 2009-12-29 Triangle Sun LLC
2 Diamond 21 audio iTunes 2009 Para Music Publishing
3 Beautiful 4 audio iTunes 2010-09-20
4 Iris 13 audio iTunes 2010 Para Music Publishing
5 Where Will You Go? 4 audio iTunes 2011-01-15 Triangle Sun LLC
6 Diamond 19 audio iTunes 2011-01-00 Tyranno Lounge
7 Born In The Silence 10 audio iTunes 2014-05-19 Triangle Sun LLC

Triangle sun is a project with two musicians, the founder and ideologist in which is Sasha Kniazev, he is a composer, arranger and multiinstrumentalist. One day his interest to music grew out of love to only one instrument (guitar) and he began to use synthesizers, computers and other devices to create electronic music. After meeting Vadim Kapustin, the owner of a great voice and a person with ability to form beautiful poetic compositions in English, the project began to sparkle with new colors. Though the collective was fully set after Garik Gagarin., the famous musician and concert director of club scene has entered the group. After their steady victory in Lounge Music Festival, Triangle sun went on tour to Cafe' del Mar on Ibiza, in festival Global Gathering in London and other countries in Europe and near abroad. Their tracks played in all sorts of chill out compilations, such as Cafe' del Mar and Buddha Bar. The most popular reaction after hearing the album is: “Those guys are Russians, finally!.

Комментарии о Triangle Sun: