Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Abigail's Mercy

Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/abigailsmercy/

Дискография Abigail's Mercy:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Salvation 11 audio iTunes 2005-09-26 Casket Music
2 To Hell With Angels & Cloud Dancer 3 audio iTunes 2005 Crooked House Productions

Abigail's Mercy formed in 2002 and are based in the Midlands, UK. The name was inspired by Arthur Millers 'The Crucible', a story of the Salem witch trials. They play a style of 'dark melodic metal' in the vein of the classic sounds of Sisters of Mercy, but also with a nod toward Euro-metal bands like Nightwish and Lacuna Coil.

Комментарии о Abigail's Mercy: