Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Steven Liquid

Christoph Römer

Группа в интернете: http://www.steven-liquid.de, http://www.ultimate-digital.com/artists/steven-liquid/, http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Steven-Liquid/185362058225612, http://twitter.com/stevenliquid

Дискография Steven Liquid:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Sea Of Tears 3 audio iTunes 2008-04-28 Time Fusion
2 Innocence 3 audio iTunes 2006-09-13 Time Fusion
3 Lost In Deep Forest 3 audio iTunes 2008-02-14 Time Fusion
4 Northern Light 3 audio iTunes 2008-04-24 Ultimate House Records
5 Voxy 3 audio iTunes 2010-05-27 Time Fusion
6 Silent Dreams 4 audio iTunes 2007-04-20
7 Silent Dreams 4 audio iTunes 2007-04-28 Ultimate House Records
8 Game Of Thought 3 audio iTunes 2012-02-17 Time Fusion
9 Between Turquoise And Green (The Trip) 3 audio iTunes 2012-06-29 Time Fusion
10 Gentle Sunset In The Distance 4 audio iTunes 2012-09-17 Time Fusion
11 The Liquid E.P. 5 audio iTunes 2006-01-20 Ultimate House Records
12 Autumn Sun 5 audio iTunes 2006-10-13 Ultimate House Records
13 Black Moment 5 audio iTunes 2009-09-24 Time Fusion
14 Bright Shadow 6 audio iTunes 2010-01-28 Time Fusion
15 Past Five 17 audio iTunes 2010-09-09 Time Fusion
16 Miles Away 3 audio iTunes 2009-10-08 Time Fusion
17 Walk Away 5 audio iTunes 2008-10-09 Ultimate House Records
18 Venezia Soleggiata 3 audio iTunes 2008-08-07 Ultimate House Records
19 A Calm Moment 14 audio iTunes 2014-02-14 Ultimate Digital

Around 1994 some music called Techno reached his ears. He could not decide this time what is Trance, Techno or House – it was all the right music for me at this age. After many years of enthusiasm for electronic music he tried out some software to produce his own music. This happened around the year 2001 and the first tracks where not really what you can understand under music. But hey, everyone starts and everyone has his dreams. The dream of creating his own sound and releasing the sound of others he like comes true finally in 2005 – he founded his own Label Ultimate House Records. Beside the music production he also started with to spin the records and organizing events and finally Feel Trance was born and it is toady one of the leading Trance parties in Germany. In 2007 Steven Liquid created his Tech-Trance bumping Hymn ‘Lost In Deep Forest’, reviewed and featured by Trackitdown the released work reached more than expected and was selected for anniversary edition 6000 of the worldwide known CD Series Trancemaster. Between this time he had played in the Netherlands ,in Ukraine (Kazantip), Czech Repuplic (Prague was the place where he spun the records for an amazing crowd), and Germany, together with Roger Shah, Pedro del Mar, Talla 2xlc and many more known trance DJ`s. In February 2009 Steven Liquid made into the rotation playlist of Radio Sunshine Live with his track ‘Nevada’ that was first time released on our second founded and later closed sub-label ‘Nifty8’. Talla 2xlc and Steven came together again on more time later in March 2010 when Steven visit Frankfurt to play in the legendary Technoclub. But the Trance sound was not enough for him, so he created more projects like Cullera, Several Dub and finally Progz Pike to increase his sound to more diversity. After a break of 3 years the former Event series FEEL TRANCE was reborn by Marcel aka Mike Aurel at the new location of New Water in Aachen with the 35th edition in june 2013, the rebirth party hold on also a fantastic trance set of Steven Liquid, just bringing Steven back to trance. During this time he was heavily involved with the production of his in Feb, 2014 appeared third album. It was made even over a period as Steven have changed and developed him personally and this fact merge a little more the music and its creation as the earlier songs of him. Some of the new songs came through his little personal time out from everyday life until, inspired by quiet and relaxing moments in which just enter “Come and Calm Down”. Steven has developed his music without losing his own style and sound.

Комментарии о Steven Liquid: