Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Также известно как: Zelionople
Члены группы Zelienople: Brian Harding, Matt Christensen, Mike Weis, Neil Jendon
Группа в интернете: http://zelienople.tumblr.com/, http://www.myspace.com/zelienople

Дискография Zelienople:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Ink 8 audio iTunes 2005-06-20 267 Lattajjaa
2 Sleeper Coach 10 audio iTunes 2004-09-14 Loose Thread Recordings
3 Pajama Avenue 9 audio iTunes 2002 Loose Thread Recordings
4 Stone Academy 9 audio iTunes 2006 Digitalis Recordings
5 Ghost Ship 2 audio iTunes 2006 PseudoArcana
6 Ink 8 audio iTunes 2005 Loose Thread Recordings
7 Land Of Smoke 3 audio iTunes 2008 Root Strata
8 Old Ways To Nowhere 6 audio iTunes 2009-04-27 Not On Label
9 Hollywood 2 audio iTunes 2009 Under The Spire
10 Something Wrong And Right 3 audio iTunes 2010-07-05 Under The Spire
11 Hollywood 2 audio iTunes 2010-07-05 Under The Spire
12 His/Hers 5 audio iTunes 2007-06-00 Type
13 Give It Up 8 audio iTunes 2009 Type
14 Tsuki No Seika Volume Four 3 audio iTunes 2011-05-03 Root Strata
15 Gone OST 8 audio iTunes 2009 Type
16 The World Is A House On Fire 7 audio iTunes 2012-05-31 Type
17 Ancestors & I Think I'll Join You 2 audio iTunes 2013-09-23 Slow Knife

Hailing from Chicago, Zelienople have been etching out a place for themselves in the Windy City for the past five years. Constant collaborators with Souled American's Scott Tuma, this band mixes ghostly song structures with ambient drones. Members : Matt Christensen (guitar/vocals) Mike Weis (percussion) Brian Harding (guitar/clarinet) Past member : Neil Jendon (guitar) Dan Mohr (keyboards/vocals)

Комментарии о Zelienople: