Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Baciamibartali: Carlo Iura, Francesco Guidobaldi, Robert Clark (2), Tarcisio Lancioni
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/baciamibartali

Дискография Baciamibartali:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 The Mournful Gloom 3 audio iTunes 1984 Contempo Records
2 Baciamibartali And Winter Light 9 audio iTunes 1982 Sequence Records (3)

Baciamibartali cames into existence in june 1981 with Tarcisio Lancioni (voice), Francesco Guidobaldi (bass), Ido Borsini (guitar) and Carlo Iura (drums). In April 1982 they recorded their first LP (Baciamibartali / Winter Light) for their own label Sequence Records. Robert Clark replaced Ido on guitar and produced the record. In 1984 with Stefano Mengascini on keyboards they recorded a three songs 12" EP for Contempo Records (The Mournful Gloom). In 1992 Carlo and Francesco Pirro, with the help of Robert Clark on guitar and production, realized a 12 songs CD (Grey Sunset) for PH Records (NOT) distributed by Contempo International. In 1993 the mexican label Opcion Sonica included a Grey Sunset song (Mother Rust) in the compilation Contempo 93. In the beginning of 1995 the band was dissolved. On Christmas 1997 Carlo put together outtakes, demos and live material for the very last Baciamibartali record (Postuma).

Комментарии о Baciamibartali: