Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

La Buena Vida

Mikel Aguirre, Javier Sánchez, Raúl Sebastián, Pedro San Martín, José Luis Lanzagorta

Члены группы La Buena Vida: Borja Sánchez, Irantzu Valencia, Javier Sánchez, José Luis Lanzagorta, Mikel Aguirre, Pedro San Martín, Raúl Sebastián
Группа в интернете: http://www.lapaginadelabuenavida.com, http://www.myspace.com/somoslabuenavida

Дискография La Buena Vida:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 La Buena Vida 4 audio iTunes 1992 Siesta
2 Álbum 12 audio iTunes 2003-10-01 Sinnamon Records
3 La Mitad De Nuestras Vidas 3 audio iTunes 2006-03-21 Sinnamon Records
4 La Buena Vida 12 audio iTunes
5 Hallelujah! 11 audio iTunes 2001-09-01 Siesta
6 Panorama 13 audio iTunes 1999-04-01 Siesta
7 La Buena Vida 12 audio iTunes 1999-09-23 Siesta
8 Soidemersol 12 audio iTunes 1997-02-19
9 Magnesia 4 audio iTunes 1995 Siesta
10 Los Planetas 3 audio iTunes 2003 Sinnamon Records
11 Más Dura Será La Caída 6 audio iTunes 2001 Club Fan Fatal
12 Harmónica 7 audio iTunes 2002-05-00 Siesta
13 La Buena Vida 12 audio iTunes 1993-11-01 Siesta
14 Sencillos 30 audio iTunes 2006-12-00
15 Mira A Tu Alrededor 4 audio iTunes 1994 Siesta
16 Qué Nos Va A Pasar 3 audio iTunes 2001 Siesta
17 Hallelujah! 11 audio iTunes 2001-09-01 Siesta
18 Harmónica 7 audio iTunes 2002 Siesta
19 Panorama 14 audio iTunes 1999 Siesta
20 Eureka 5 audio iTunes 2000 Siesta
21 Soidemersol 11 audio iTunes 1997
22 La Buena Vida 12 audio iTunes 1994 Siesta
23 La Buena Vida 12 audio iTunes 1993
24 Tormenta En La Mañana De La Vida 3 audio iTunes 1999 Siesta
25 Álbum 13 audio iTunes 2005 Indice Virgen
26 Vidania 13 audio iTunes 2007 Indice Virgen

The Spanish indie pop outfit La Buena Vida were formed in San Sebastian during the summer of 1988 by singer Irantzu Valencia, guitarists Mikel Aguirre and Javier Sanchez, bassist Pedro San Martin, keyboardist Borja Sanchez, and drummer Raul Sebastian. Inspired by a shared affection for classic pop ranging from the Beatles to the Smiths, La Buena Vida proceeded to spend the next four years honing their soft, shimmering sound in relative seclusion, in that time composing over 100 songs; they finally signed to the fledgling Siesta label in 1992, soon issuing their debut EP, Historia de un Verano. La Buena Vida's full-length debut followed in October 1993, and six months later the band resurfaced with the EP Mira a Tu Alrededor. By the time of 1994's Los Mejores Momentos, La Buena Vida were among the best-selling acts on the Spanish indie scene, but after issuing the Magnesia EP in mid-1995, they dropped from sight for well over a year, finally resurfacing in the spring of 1997 with the Louis Philippe-produced Soidemersol, after which founding member Borja Sanchez left the group. However, Soidemersol in fact signaled the beginning of a second phase of the band, which stretched well into the 2000s. La Buena Vida's subsequent releases have included Panorama (1999), Eureka (2000), Hallelujah! (2001), Harmonica (2002), Album (2005), and Vidania (2006). Vocalist Irantzu Valencia departed the group in early 2009.

Комментарии о La Buena Vida: