Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

B - Machina

Alexander Wieser

Также известно как: B-Machina
Члены группы B - Machina: Alex Wieser
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/warandtime, http://b-machina.bandcamp.com/

Дискография B - Machina:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Prophecy Pt.I 3 audio iTunes 2008 Smell The Stench
2 Weiss 9 audio iTunes 2008-05-18 The Eastern Front
3 B-Machina / Rose Rovine E Amanti 2 audio iTunes 2008 W.A.R. Productions
4 Aufrecht Im Trüben Schlamm Der Zeit 4 audio iTunes 2008-09-08 Tosom
5 Rotation Zwei 11 audio iTunes 2009-00-00 Valgriind
6 Music For Catgirl Lovers 03 2 audio iTunes 2010-03-24 Catgirl Records
7 Anti-Genesis 5 audio iTunes 2010 Depressive Illusions Records
8 Other Visions 2 audio iTunes 2008 W.A.R. Productions
9 Eine Seltsame Reise Durch Die Nacht 3 audio iTunes 2008 W.A.R. Productions
10 Burn Down Psychosis 3 audio iTunes 2007 Smell The Stench
11 Little Boy 4 audio iTunes Depressive Illusions Records

B-Machina consists of Alex Wieser (Vocals, Synth, Effects & Rhythms) and Max (Guitars). The project was founded in 1999 and called Heimatlied. In 2001 it changed name to Bonemachine, and it's since 2008 referred to as B-Machina. Also in 2008, Max joined the project.

Комментарии о B - Machina: