Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Dolkows: Peter Dolkow
Группа в интернете: http://www.dolkows.se

Дискография Dolkows:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Pinochet Is Walking On My Street 2 audio iTunes 1988 Amigo
2 Levitation 14 audio iTunes 1989 Amigo
3 Story Of Robi & The Nudes 8 audio iTunes 1988 Normal
4 Hush 12 audio iTunes 1992 MVG Records
5 Story Of Robin & The Nudes 8 audio iTunes 1989 Normal
6 Hell's Gate 4 audio iTunes 1989 Musik & Konst
7 La La La 2 audio iTunes 1989 Amigo
8 Beautiful Green 3 audio iTunes 1992 MVG Records
9 Have I Lost My Mind 3 audio iTunes 1992 MVG Records

Dolkows was formed in 1985 by Per 'Lillis' Rosander, Peter Dolkow, Lars Paulström and Peter Andersson. Paulström was replaced by Ulf 'Uffe' Bragsjö before the first album. The band found some success with their first single, Silent Woods. They toured for a while, mostly in Sweden and Finland. In 1992, Peter Dolkow left the band due to disagreements. He was replaced by Conny Städe on drums. Ultimately, the band went their separate ways in 1993.

Комментарии о Dolkows: