Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Orbit (7)

Члены группы Orbit (7): Jeff Lowe Robbins, Paul Buckley, Wally Gagel
Группа в интернете: http://www.orbitband.com, http://www.facebook.com/orbitband

Дискография Orbit (7):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Libido Speedway 14 audio iTunes 1997 A&M Records
2 Medicine (Baby Come Back) 6 audio iTunes 1997 A&M Records
3 Western Medicine 8 audio iTunes 1997
4 Libido Speedway 12 audio iTunes 1997 Lunch Records
5 La Mano 5 audio iTunes 1995-09-26 Lunch Records
6 I Wanna Make You 5 audio iTunes 1998 Lunch Records
7 The Lost Album 13 audio iTunes 2011-05-00 A&M Records
8 A Christmas Tree Carol / Love Vigilantes 2 audio iTunes 1997 Lunch Records
9 Medicine (Baby Come Back) 3 audio iTunes 1997 A&M Records

Orbit is a Boston, Massachusetts-based power trio. Formed in 1994, the band went on hiatus in late 2001. According to the official website, the band reunited as of December 11th, 2010. The members are: Jeff Robbins, lead singer and guitarist. Paul Buckley, drummer Linda Bean, bassist (???? - present) Fred Archambault, guitarist Wally Gagel, bassist (1995 - present) Former members: Mark Brookner, bassist (1994-1995) Original band members Jeff Robbins and Paul Buckley were the only constant band members during Orbit's active years. Fred Archambault and Linda Bean joined before the release of the EP "Tonedeaf", released on Lunch Records.

Комментарии о Orbit (7):