Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Queen Elephantine

Члены группы Queen Elephantine: Andrew Jude Riotto, Brett Zweiman, Chris Dialogue, Daniel Quinn, Faraz Usmani, Indrayudh Shome, J. Alexander Buck, Michael Scott Isley, Rajkishen Narayanan
Группа в интернете: http://queenelephantine.clfrecords.com, http://www.myspace.com/queenelephantine

Дискография Queen Elephantine:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Surya 5 audio iTunes 2008-10-00 Concrete Lo-Fi Records
2 Sons Of Otis - Queen Elephantine Split 3 audio iTunes 2007-04-00 Concrete Lo-Fi Records
3 8 XI 08 - Live In Brooklyn 6 audio iTunes 2010 Faunasabbatha
4 8 XI 08 - Live In Brooklyn 4 audio iTunes 2010 Faunasabbatha
5 Garland Of Skulls 3 audio iTunes 2011 Concrete Lo-Fi Records
6 Kailash 7 audio iTunes 2009 Concrete Lo-Fi Records
7 Song Of The Sun / Mephistopheles 2 audio iTunes 2009 Catacomb Records
8 Scarab 4 audio iTunes 2013-06-15 Cosmic Eye
9 Scarab 4 audio iTunes 2013-06-15 Cosmic Eye
10 Double EP 8 audio iTunes 2006 Concrete Lo-Fi Records

Improvised stoner/doom metal from Hong Kong, currently based in New York City. They started off as a guitar-bass duo consisting of Indrayudh ("Indy") Shome and Danny Quinn, and then called themselves "The Weapon of the King of Gods", while Shome was playing with his other group, [a=Molten Lava Death Massage]. (Shome was 16 at the time; Quinn had just turned 17) Their line-up changed quite a bit over the time for various collaborative efforts and release before their debut album "Surya" appeared. "Surya" was recorded in June 2007 and self-released on CDr in Fall 2007, before getting a proper CD released in September 2008. The second album "Kailash" was recorded in November and December 2008, with Indy Shome, Raj Narayanan, Brett Zweiman, Andrew Jude Riotto, and Chris Dialogue. The initial issue of the album is a condensed version (60 minutes of the full 71) of the album on cassette tape on [l=Abandon Ship Records] in March 2009. Current Members (Feb. 2009): Indrayudh Shome - Guitar, Vocals Rajkishen Narayanan - Vocals Andrew Jude Riotto - Bass Brett Zweiman - Tabla Chris Dialogue - Drums

Комментарии о Queen Elephantine: