Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Death Factory (2)

Mike Krause

Группа в интернете: https://soundcloud.com/user1092014

Дискография Death Factory (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Recycled Music 2 audio iTunes 2006 RRRecords
2 Vol.2 12 audio iTunes 2007 Not On Label
3 Split 5 audio iTunes 2008-02-00 At War With False Noise
4 Prophecy Of The Black Spider 9 audio iTunes 2009 Not On Label
5 The Gospel According To Jack 5 audio iTunes 2009-10-12 Drifter Din Recordings
6 Asylum Musik 3 audio iTunes 2010-09-01 Smell The Stench
7 Brooding Anxiety 3 audio iTunes 2011-04-14 Car Wash Tapes
8 Chilling Impressions 4 audio iTunes 2011-05-14 No Visible Scars
9 Maschinen Unter Kontrolle 7 audio iTunes 2012-06-11 No Visible Scars
10 Split 7 audio iTunes 2011-09-09 Placenta Recordings
11 Back To The Grind 11 audio iTunes 2013-10-01 Not On Label
12 Invisible Aggressor 3 audio iTunes 2013
13 Slave To Machines 3 audio iTunes 2014-03-10 Smell The Stench

Death Factory (listed here as 'DF (2)' as to not be conflicted with any other such monikers) is the (usually) solo project of Mike Krause based in Chicago since 1988. He has recorded several home recorded cassettes ,CD-rs and tracks for various compilations over the last three decades. Several live shows have taken place since 2001 mostly in Chicago ,or the Midwest . A first Lp is slated for this year or next(2015). Death Factory's sound ranges from death Industrial, to 'old school' Industrial, to atmospheric horrorscapes to ambient . Various tracks also have rhythmic elements to them .

Комментарии о Death Factory (2):