Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Last Under The Sun

Члены группы Last Under The Sun: Mark Badger, Neil Farrington, Rhys Jones (5), Sam Fry, Seano Porno, Simon Reeves, Simon Roe, Tony Henderson
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/lastunderthesun, http://ironmanrecords.net/bands/last-under-the-sun/, http://www.reverbnation.com/lastunderthesun, http://www.last.fm/music/Last+Under+The+Sun, http://www.facebook.com/LastUnderTheSun

Дискография Last Under The Sun:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 All Empires Crumble 5 audio iTunes 2004 Iron Man Records (2)
2 Windfall 8 audio iTunes 2003 Iron Man Records (2)
3 Hooligan Jihad 5 audio iTunes 2011-09-11 Not On Label (Last Under The Sun Self-released)
4 Hooligan Jihad 5 audio iTunes 2012 Iron Man Records (2)

Last under the Sun played its first gig on 9th October 2001, at Manhattens, Hereford, UK with Eggraid and Redshift. The band is based in Birmingham and plays a mixture of punk and hardcore. The band has played all over the place gigging up and down England, Wales and Scotland and in 2004 and 2005 the band went to mainland Europe visiting Holland, Belgium, France and Germany with Sensa Yuma. At the start of 2008 the band ended up working with Pid and Chris and toured Europe as half of the new line up of a reformed Police Bastard. Last under The Sun found another new drummer in 2008 called Simon (ex-Rivers Edge and current Police Bastard stick man), and the band has started to work on new material and all the rest. The band hope to release some new recordings in 2009 and tour Europe next. A good friend of the band called Peej has put together a video for "Reversa" and "Summers Day" from the album "Gone" which was recorded in 2005 and has used music by Last Under the Sun for a short film called DIVIDERS. Last Under The Sun current line up since 2000 and others bands played in:- Mark Badger - Guitar and Vocals (2000-present) - Police Bastard / The Hot Tortoise Simon Reeves - Bass (2002-present) - Police Bastard / Damn Dirty Apes / Lickavicar / Bear Garden / Lokey Sean McCann - Guitar (2008-present) - Police Bastard / Jilted Generation / Depth Charge / Sensa Yuma / Dogshit Sandwich / Fatal Impact / Freebase / Set Against / Hardcore (That Became Mangled) / The Dangerfields Simon James - Drums (2008-present) - Police Bastard / Rivers Edge Past members since 2000:- Damien - Drums (2000-2001) - The Hot Tortoise / Bloodbath Picnic Heroine Rhys Jones - Bass (2000-2002) - The Stepford Wives / Step Back / Eastfield Sam Fry - Drums (2001-2002) - Eggraid / Eastfield Tony Henderson - Drums (2002-2003) - Pigfish / Ramons / Intention Neil Farrington - Drums (2003-2006) - Damn Dirty Apes / Lokey / Warlord Pixie - Drums (2007-2008) - Police Bastard / POA / H8 Target / Kaya / Sensa Yuma

Комментарии о Last Under The Sun: