Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

First Mike

Miquel Xurigué Prats

Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/firstmikemusic, http://www.youtube.com/firstmikemusic

Дискография First Mike:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Wake Up 2 audio iTunes 2008-10-11 Lux23 Records
2 Set Me Free 2 audio iTunes 2008-11-13 Set Me Free Records
3 Archangel 3 audio iTunes 2008-11-21 Sunrise Records (13)
4 1987 2 audio iTunes 2008-11-27 Rock Star Records
5 Cross The Line 3 audio iTunes 2008-11-28 Undersound Spain Records
6 Something Else 3 audio iTunes 2008-11-28 Undersound Spain Records
7 Set Me Free (Remix) 3 audio iTunes 2009-01-14 Set Me Free Records
8 Dream On / One Day In Amsterdam 2 audio iTunes 2009-06-11 Set Me Free Records
9 4 Am 2 audio iTunes 2009-07-24 Cassagrande
10 Blue Storm 2 audio iTunes 2009-07-30 Caresse Records
11 Shunkanido 2 audio iTunes 2009-11-06 GT²
12 Rapture 2 audio iTunes 2010-04-30 Disex Productions
13 1987 (2010 Remixes) 4 audio iTunes 2010-09-29 Rock Star Records

First Mike was born in Barcelona 4th December 1987. Since 13 he caught interest in electronic music and began producing with enthusiasm all kind of music styles until he established his prefference into House music and all it's variants. Up to date, First Mike has remixed many spanish artists such as Robert Morr, Alex Guerrero, Albert Neve, Carlos Gallardo, Javi Reina, Aitor Galan, G-Martin & Alex Barroso, Submission DJs, Nacho Chapado, Ivan Gomez, Mr. Danny... He has also remixed many international artists such as Freza & DJ Flash, Roberto Bedross, Stefano Secchi and Juan Boero. He was also remixed by many producers like Allan Ramirez & Bubu, Gabriel Robella, Juan Boero, Javi Reina, Carlos Gallardo, Albert Neve, Slamm, Submission DJs, D-Kristo, Matt Sanchezz, Rik-Art, Julio Leal & Javi Always... In 2006, First Mike won an amateur production contest organized by Technics. The price was a vinyl edition of his two winning tracks: "Blue Guitar" and "Turn Me Out". In 2007, First Mike begins to form part of the 'Batuque Records' producer's crew, releasing his first tracks on this label: "Valkyrie", "Outside", "Give You" and "Parallel". In summer 2007, First Mike joins Underground Spain Records, a label established in Madrid, with a remix of Ivan Gomez & Mark Sanchez track "I'm Ready". Later on, he releases two of his productions on the same label: "Something Else" and "Cross The Line". At the end of 2008, First Mike joins Coito Records as an artist of the label after releasing "Te Necesito" with Submission DJs. Contact: firstmikemusic@hotmail.com

Комментарии о First Mike: