Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Bip Soup

Petr Serkin

Члены группы Bip Soup: Andrey Zots, Petr Serkin
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/bipsoup

Дискография Bip Soup:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Microbe’s Wedding 3 audio iTunes 2008-01-28 Cápsula
2 Cannonball Man 2 audio iTunes 2008-02-10 Minibus (2)
3 Hangar EP 2 audio iTunes 2008-12-12 4 Track Records
4 Metal Has No Thoughts 3 audio iTunes 2008-09-09 Kaufe Musik
5 Microbe’s Wedding 4 audio iTunes 2008-02-29 Cápsula
6 Dusty Place / Matchbox 2 audio iTunes 2010-05-28 Eminor Binary
7 Moss EP 2 audio iTunes 2012-01-20 Not On Label
8 Scorched Earth EP 2 audio iTunes 2013-09-02 Not On Label

Was founded in 2004 by two russian musicians Andrey Zots and Petr Serkin. The main target for the collective was to play techno lives with maximum improvisation, using the half-finished tracks, fully controlled in realtime. In 2006 they started to produce tracks for labels. Later, in 2008 Andrey Zots concentrates on his solo project and leaves Bip Soup. Nowadays Bip Soup is Petr Serkin.

Комментарии о Bip Soup: