Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Также известно как: Zabrinski (M.Durbridge / I. Morgan / G.Richardson)
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/zabsounds

Дискография Zabrinski:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Feeding On Our Filth 2 audio iTunes 2004 Not On Label
2 Executive Decision E.P. 4 audio iTunes 2003 Ankstmusik
3 Koala Ko-ordination 11 audio iTunes 2002 Ankstmusik
4 Freedom Of The Hiway / Rattlesnake On Ice 2 audio iTunes 2001 Boobytrap Records
5 Screen Memories 14 audio iTunes 2000 Microgram

Misnamed after the 1970 film Zabriskie Point, the band was formed by school friends Matthew Durbridge (vocals, guitar), Iwan Morgan (electronica/keyboards), and Gareth Richardson (guitar). They relocated to Cardiff and took on further members, Rhun Lenny (bass) and Owain Jones (drums). Their debut album, Screen Memories was released on their own Microgram label, and led to a deal with Ankst. In March 2001, the band's Ankst debut, Yeti was released, and the band also recorded a session for John Peel's BBC Radio 1 show. Yeti drew comparisons with such varied artists as New Order, Aphex Twin, and Flaming Lips. The same year, they supported Gorky's Zygotic Mynci on their UK tour. The band's third album, Koala Ko-ordination was issued in 2002 now with Kris Jenkins on keyboards, with comparisons again to Flaming Lips, and also to Super Furry Animals. The band's latest album, Ill Gotten Game was released in 2005, and was described by the BBC as "a many faceted work of wonder", but disappointing sales contributed to the band splitting up in 2007.

Комментарии о Zabrinski: