Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Wozzeck: Ilia Belorukov, Mikhail Ershov, Pavel Mikheev
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/wozzeckuniverse

Дискография Wozzeck:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Act II 3 audio iTunes 2010-01-05 Zeromoon
2 Was Bist So Still, Bub? 3 audio iTunes 2009-10-07 Podvoh
3 Split 11 audio iTunes 2010-04-05 The Pet Goat Records
4 Split 4 audio iTunes 2010-07-15 Distorted Bible Stories
5 Act IV 4 audio iTunes 2011-09-23 Opposing Music
6 Act 5 5 audio iTunes 2013-09-10 Intonema
7 Split 4 audio iTunes 2013 obsedante!

Wozzeck is an experimental project started in September of 2007 in Saint-Petersburg, Russia. The main members of Wozzeck are Ilia Belorukov (saxophone, electonics, voice) and Mikhail Ershov (bass). In the early period, with Pavel Miheev on drums, Wozzeck had its roots in free-jazz mixed with noise and drone-ambient. A year later Wozzeck became a duo and musically transformed into extreme noise project based on unidentifiable sounds of saxophone and bass distorted by pedals and laptop. In the summer of 2009 drummer Alexey Zabelin and guitarist Pavel Medvedev joined Wozzeck to begin working on new material, containing math-metal riffs, noise and free-improvisation framed in compositional way. Right now band plays as trio (without guitar-player) with new Act 5. Current members: Ilia Belorukov - alto saxophone, electronics, voice Mikhail Ershov - bass-guitar Alexey Zabelin - drums Past members: Pavel Medvedev - electric guitar Pavel Mikheev - drums

Комментарии о Wozzeck: