Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Oliver North Boy Choir

Также известно как: ONBC
Члены группы Oliver North Boy Choir: Camilla Florentz, Mikkel Max Hansen
Группа в интернете: http://olivernorthboychoir.eu/, https://www.facebook.com/olivernorthboychoir, http://blog.crunchy.dk/page/Bands.aspx

Дискография Oliver North Boy Choir:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Adrenaline 4 audio iTunes 2007-05-04 Crunchy Frog
2 Baby Cool 4 audio iTunes 2007-09-09 Crunchy Frog
3 Blizzard 4 audio iTunes 2007-12-16 Crunchy Frog
4 Holy Wars 3 audio iTunes 2008-08-03 Crunchy Frog
5 Shell For The Mourning 4 audio iTunes 2007-05-27 Crunchy Frog
6 Weekender 2 audio iTunes 2008-04-27 Crunchy Frog
7 Over/Out 3 audio iTunes 2008-11-23 Crunchy Frog
8 Blackmail 3 audio iTunes 2009-02-22 Crunchy Frog
9 Shadows 2 audio iTunes 2012-06-11 Crunchy Frog
10 Sleep 3 audio iTunes 2012-11-05 Crunchy Frog

Oliver North Boy Choir is a Danish band. They were once unknown as Pierre. Then they quit the band. They got back together in 2005, changed their name in 2006 and released their first single in 2007. They are signed on Crunchy Frog. They decided to only release Single EP's on the internet. Still, they have had their songs played on national and college radio in countries such as :Denmark (well, of course), USA, Germany, Italy, France, Spain and even Taiwan. Oliver North Boy Choir are: Camilla Florentz (vox / synth) Mikkel Max Hansen (instruments / vox) Ivan Petersen (instruments / vox) They've known each other for ages from a little town in Southern Denmark.

Комментарии о Oliver North Boy Choir: