Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Mike Erkau

Также известно как: Empath, The, the_empath
Группа в интернете: http://www.subroom.com, http://www.facebook.com/the.empath.music, http://www.youtube.com/mikeerkau, http://www.lastfm.de/music/the_empath, http://www.myspace.com/theempath

Дискография the_empath:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Masters Of Deception 6 audio iTunes 2006-03-01 Subroom Medialab
2 Second Earth Remix Project 26 audio iTunes 2008 Subroom Medialab
3 Subroom Message 10 audio iTunes 1999
4 Stimulation 5 audio iTunes 2000 Subroom Medialab
5 Annunaki 8 audio iTunes 2001 Subroom Medialab
6 Homunkulus 10 audio iTunes 2002 Subroom Medialab
7 Meanwhile 12 audio iTunes 2010-10-28 Hymen Records
8 Meltdown 8 audio iTunes 2011 SEALT
9 Meltdown 12 audio iTunes 2013-03-21 Hymen Records
10 Meltdown 12 audio iTunes 2013-03-21 Hymen Records
11 Growing Unrest 7 audio iTunes 2014-03-25 Hymen Records

the_empath, a.k.a. mike erkau, has been part of electronic music since 1993 and he started releasing his own work on cdrs in 1999. shortly after he began to do remixes for other artists and won the 2004 congress of media award in the audio category. the award was for his remix of 'no protection' (originally by utr). four years later he turned the tables by releasing the 'second earth remix project' which included remixes of his work by ab ovo, def, fractional, heimstatt yipotash, sunao inami and others (more info: www.subroom.com/second%20earth.html). at the same time as an media engineer and tutor, mike was able to acquire advanced technical skills in video technology. his live appearances are always combined with a video performance which is strictly balanced to the tracks (a good example is consider:noize and elektroanschlag or maschinenfest). since 2005 he has been working as a video composer and vj for xabec (aka manuel g. richter; who also mastered the_empath's first album on hymen records: meanwhile).

Комментарии о the_empath: