Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Matteo Uggeri

Matteo Uggeri

Также известно как: M. Uggeri, Uggeri
Группа в интернете: http://www.greysparkle.com/hue_index.htm

Дискография Matteo Uggeri:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 The Distance 4 audio iTunes 2008-10-00 Why Not Ltd
2 Autumn Is Coming, We're All In Slow Motion 8 audio iTunes 2010-10-18 hibernate
3 Pagetos 6 audio iTunes 2012 Boring Machines
4 Fields Of Corn - A Binaural Sound Movie In San Martino Spino 12 audio iTunes 2012-07-06
5 Four Steps On Points 4 audio iTunes 2013-09-04 Fluid Audio (2)
6 Batalha 5 audio iTunes 2013 Old Bicycle Records
7 Untitled Winter 10 audio iTunes 2014-02-25 Scissor Tail

Matteo Uggeri is musically active since 1994 with various projects that include different artistic attitudes. Among them: Der Einzige and Normality/Edge (noise, industrial, experimental music, for what these label may mean) and Sparkle in Grey (melancholic electronic and field recordings). During the years he collaborated with many other musicians: since the beginning with Norm, a group with an almost ‘traditional’ line up, which makes experiments between new-wave and weird experiments, and also with other artists such as De Fabriek, Urkuma, Claudio Rocchetti, Ether, Punck, Cria Cuervos, Fhievel, Nicola Ratti, MB/Maurizio Bianchi, OvO, Tex La Homa and Telepherique, for remixes and other. His first solo release (2006) is "Un’estate senza pioggia" ("A Rainless Summer", published by Grey Sparkle in collaboration with Trazerouno), which mixes field recordings and melancholically sounds of acoustic and electric guitars, glitch electronics and various instruments (organ, didgeridoo…), played by various friends and collaborators as Aal, Giuseppe Verticchio and many others. Among his latest projects there are an album in collaboration with Fhievel and Maurizio Bianchi about the concept of 'desert, called "Erimos", a duo with Nuno Moita/Stilb of Grain of Sound label, and other collaborations with Mujika Easel, Alessandro Calbucci (Sedia/fromHands) and Andrea Ferraris (Ur, Air Chamber, Deep End). He's also part of the open combo Meerkat.

Комментарии о Matteo Uggeri: