Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы FTC: Dennis Alfred Berry, Ezekiel38, Han Dolo, Herbert Schwamborn, Joolz Justice, Lez Amour, Mark Vlek, Sleep (7)
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/ftc4life

Дискография FTC:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл

Collective of Hip-hop MC's from around the world, the crew was founded in 2000 in Cologne, Germany, during a time when all members shared a base in Germany. The group recorded some songs together which found their way on cassettes and Cd's which they sold at their shows while in Germany.

Комментарии о FTC: