Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Czar (2)

Члены группы Czar (2): Bob Hodges, Del Gough, Mick Ware, Paul Kendrick
Группа в интернете: http://www.czar.org.uk/

Дискография Czar (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Czar 15 audio iTunes 2010-03-25 Belle Antique
2 Czar 10 audio iTunes 2002 Progressive Line
3 Czar 7 audio iTunes 2005 Akarma
4 Czar 7 audio iTunes Not On Label
5 Czar 17 audio iTunes 2007 Sunbeam Records
6 Czar 16 audio iTunes 2007 Sunbeam Records
7 Czar 7 audio iTunes Fontana
8 Oh Lord I'm Getting Heavy 2 audio iTunes 1970 Philips

UK progressive rock band formed in 1969, rooted in the pop group Tuesday's Children. As Czar they recorded the one album, a Mellotron bolstered outing with strong songs and arrangements (often quoted as like a more prog Moody Blues) plus a single. Other demos and out-takes feature on reissues.

Комментарии о Czar (2):