Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Android Cartel

Члены группы Android Cartel: Christopher Mohn, Reagan Denius
Группа в интернете: http://www.androidcartel.com, http://www.myspace.com/androidcartel

Дискография Android Cartel:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Silent & Violent 2 audio iTunes 2007-10-17 Fade Records
2 Hypnotek 2 audio iTunes 2008-02-20 Fade Records
3 Expressions In Sound 4 audio iTunes 2007-12-06 Proton Music
4 Cyber Psychosis E.P. 6 audio iTunes 2009-03-30 Viva Music
5 Stoned Pussy 2 audio iTunes 2010-05-20 Further Records
6 Androidica EP 5 audio iTunes 2010-03-01 iVAV Recordings
7 Block Party EP 3 audio iTunes 2011-04-12 Rawthentic Music
8 Wake Up Call 5 audio iTunes 2012-03-31 Substract Music
9 Wake Up Call 5 audio iTunes 2012-03-31 subtract music
10 Facelessness Ep 5 audio iTunes 2011-01-31 petFood
11 Dark Places EP 4 audio iTunes 2008-11-21 Double:Dot
12 Dream Catcher EP 4 audio iTunes 2013-08-27 Not Bad Music

From the farthest depths of humanoid computation comes the production team and DJ duo Android Cartel. Based out of Los Angeles robot masters Reagan Denius and Christopher Mohn are responsible for crafting the sound of West Coast tech-house and have exploded onto the scene with a ravenous force that only and android army could invoke.

Комментарии о Android Cartel: