Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Vato Gonzalez

Björn Franken

Также известно как: Vato Gonzales
Группа в интернете: http://www.vato.nl, http://www.dirtyhouse.nl, http://www.digidancebookings.com

Дискография Vato Gonzalez:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Badman Riddim 2 audio iTunes 2010 Ministry Of Sound
2 Badman Riddim (Jump) 2 audio iTunes 2010 Ministry Of Sound
3 Badman Riddim (Jump) 10 audio iTunes 2011-10-00 Robbins Entertainment
4 Badman Riddim (Jump) 7 audio iTunes 2011 Ministry Of Sound
5 Blow Ya Stereo 2 audio iTunes 2012-04-16 Mixmash
6 Not A Saint 13 audio iTunes 2013 Warner Dance Labels
7 Volfied Riddim 3 audio iTunes 2014-01-14 Dim Mak Records
8 Triplets Riddim 3 audio iTunes 2013-12-30 Doorn Records
9 Bio Riddim 3 audio iTunes 2014-02-17 Doorn Records
10 $100 Infinite Kung Fu Vixens 3 audio iTunes 2013-04-19 Sweat It Out!

Björn Franken, known and notorious as Vato Gonzalez is a Dutch DJ / producer of the new generation and the underdog rebel of the house scene. In recent years he has built a label, event and music genre called ‘Dirty House’. By being completely independent Vato managed to form a new genre within the current latin- and electrohouse scene, best described in his own words as ‘completely rocking the house!’. From him comfortable position in the underground scene, he worked on gigs, productions and the infamous ‘Dirty House Mixtapes’ on Youtube!.It didn’t take long before the big crowd picked up his sound and a new hype was born! Due to the overwhelming amount of bookings requests Vato decided to sign with Digidance Bookings in 2008, giving him the time and space to focus on his record label ‘Dirty House’. This label gives other young and talented producers the opportunity to release their tracks for a bigger audience and helps them to fulfil their dreams. Next to this label and the booming Dirty House parties, Vato Gonzalez recently released his first mix album: Vato Gonzalez presents Dirty House. Definitely a fresh breeze through the current house related albums!

Комментарии о Vato Gonzalez: