Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Thomas Jensen

Thomas Jensen

Группа в интернете: http://www.phonographsociety.org/docs/Thomas%20Jensen.pdf

Дискография Thomas Jensen:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Karelia Suite, Op. 11 2 audio iTunes Decca
2 Sibelius: Karelia Suite 4 audio iTunes Decca
3 Symphony No. 5 In E Flat Major Opus 82 / Karelia Suite Opus 11 6 audio iTunes Decca
4 Symphony No. 5 /Karelia Suite / Finlandia 9 audio iTunes 1969 Decca Eclipse
5 Symphony No. 5 / Karelia Suite 8 audio iTunes
6 Symphony No. 5 In E Flat Major (Opus 82) / Karelia Suite (Opus 11) 6 audio iTunes
7 Symphony No. 1 4 audio iTunes 1954-08-00
8 Symphony No. 1, Symphony No. 5 8 audio iTunes 1970
9 Danse Macabre, Op. 40 3 audio iTunes 1949 Tono
10 The Swan Of Tuonela - Four Lemminkäinen Legands 4 audio iTunes
11 Symfoni Nr. 6 (Sinfonia Semplice) 4 audio iTunes Tono

Thomas Jensen (1898 – 1963) was a Danish orchestra conductor. Born in Copenhagen, Jensen led several Danish ensembles, including the Danish National Symphony Orchestra and the Aarhus Symphony Orchestra (then known as the Aarhus Civic Orchestra). Jensen is best remembered (with Erik Tuxen and Launy Grøndahl) as one of the pioneers of the music of Carl Nielsen. He studied cello at the Royal Danish Academy of Music, where his harmony teacher was Nielsen. As an orchestral cellist he took part in performances of most of Nielsen's Symphonies under the composer and Nielsen's daughters held that Jensen was the conductor whose performances came closest to Nielsen's own.

Комментарии о Thomas Jensen: