Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Rancor (3)

Члены группы Rancor (3): Roger NBH

Дискография Rancor (3):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Distinguish 6 audio iTunes 1997 Lifeforce Records

Rancor formed somewhere in 1995, starting as a three piece band. Pascal on vocals, Fabrice on bass and Michel (Bloodsport) on guitar. They had no drummer, due to the lack of a good drummer in the MOC area at that time So they decided to use a drumcomputer and synthesizer. This created an unique sound; a combination of cleveland hardcore, metal, deadly precision drums and athmospheric sounds. Rancor debuted at the Geleen hardcore festival. After that they played serveral shows amongst that venues with Integrity and Ringworm.

Комментарии о Rancor (3):