Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Disturbed (2)

Дискография Disturbed (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Rawthroat 2 audio iTunes 2008-07-00 Spinball Records
2 Imposters / Sloppy Jaloppy / Don't You Want Me? 3 audio iTunes 2009-07-14 Oktane Records
3 Shut The Fuck Up/Something Heavier 2 audio iTunes 2008-05-26 Vicious Circle Recordings
4 Disturbing The Peace 12 audio iTunes 1988 Channel 83 (2)

Thrash metal band from Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA) formed 1986. Last known lineup: G.G. Belch'in: Bass Young N. Dumb: Drums The Rev. from the Church of Hate: Guitars The Root of All Evil: Guitars (R.I.P. 2008) Overdosed: Vocals

Комментарии о Disturbed (2):