Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Sound Explosion, The

Также известно как: Sound Explosion
Члены группы Sound Explosion, The: Dimitris (3), John (70), Stavros (2), Stelios Drissis
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/thesoundexplosion66

Дискография Sound Explosion, The:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 I'll Shake The Universe! 2 audio iTunes 1994 Dionysus Records
2 The Last Recordings 4 audio iTunes 2000 Το Δισκάδικο
3 Another Lie / Misirlou The Greek 2 audio iTunes 1995 Studio II Records
4 Teen Trash Volume 14: From Athens, Greece 12 audio iTunes 1994 Music Maniac Records
5 Apollo 2 audio iTunes Captains Of Industry
6 Split 2 audio iTunes 2013 Lost In Tyme
7 Split 2 audio iTunes 2013 Lost In Tyme

Garage Rock band formed in May 1991 in Athens, Greece. The line-up was John (vocals, 6 and 12 string Vox guitar, harmonica), Jim (Eko bass, backing vocals), Stelios (Farfisa organ, maracas, backing vocals) and Stavros (drums, tambourine). They disbanded in early 1997 but in 2009 they got back together again. The line-up is the same except for the organ, which is now handled by Stelios Askoxylakis, who replaced Stelios Drissis, who now resides in Belgium. They still play that old 60's styled garage/punk. Since they've been back in action, they've done gigs in Athens, in Salonica and Italy.

Комментарии о Sound Explosion, The: