Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Acid Prophecy

Члены группы Acid Prophecy: Alberto Zattera, Michele Sperman
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/acidprophecy, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Acid-Prophecy/45261460434

Дискография Acid Prophecy:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Digital Delirium 9 audio iTunes 2007-03-00 Alpha Production
2 Theatre Of Acid 3 audio iTunes 2012-07-26 Geomagnetic.TV
3 Sons Of Solar Empire 9 audio iTunes 2013-05-00 Geomagnetic.TV

Psy-trance duo from Italy. Both have been playing music since they were very young: Alberto started to play drums at 8, Michele the guitar and the bass at 11. After some years spent playing music in bands, they decided to move into the electronic music scene; beginning with french-core and different underground genres, then they moved quickly into a trance and old-school style developing a more psychedelic and melodic sound.

Комментарии о Acid Prophecy: